Contact MMI

The Medical Management Institute

3500 Lenox Road NE, Suite 1500
Atlanta, GA 30326

Contact MMI:
Phone: 866-892-2765
Fax: 678-669-2483
Email: info@mmiclasses.com

Office Hours:
Monday – Friday

8:30 am – 5:30 pm ET

7:30 am – 4:30 pm CT

6:30 am – 3:30 pm MT

5:30 am – 2:30 pm PT

2 + 6 =